BrownHouse Hotels & Resorts

#StaySafe at HOTEL RESIDENZ ♥

Our highest priority is the health and safety of our guests and employees. To secure that, all our employees are well trained in procedures and routines related to enhanced cleaning, physical distancing and our food & beverage offerings which are implemented according to the International and National laws, regulations and recommendations. In case of any questions or if you need additional or detailed information, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We look forward to seeing you!

More informations on this topic ...

Book directly with us and receive automatically 10% discount on all standard rooms.
Hotel Residenz in Pforzheim

Route planner

 

Your health is important to us. Therefore we offer our guests various possibilities to keep fit during their stay.

Jogging route

The very popular Herzgrund forest sports path is approx. 500m behind our hotel. So if you would like to go jogging during your stay in Pforzheim, nothing stands in the way: you have to walk right along Stuttgarter Straße in front of the hotel and then immediately turn right again into Heilbronner Straße. On the left it goes into the forest. The Herzensgrund forest sports path is located in the great outdoors of a beautifully grown mixed deciduous forest and offers 20 stations for many exercise options. A 2.2 km long trim path and a pure running route of over 3.9 km are in the same area and are well signposted. You can find more information about the running route and a map view here.

Fitness Factory

Our partner for fitness & wellness is just a few minutes' walk from the hotel and offers a wide range of training options on the latest fitness equipment. The large selection of courses is also available to our guests. Relax in the large sauna area or in one of the solariums. Enjoy the atmosphere, warmth and tranquility - and switch off from the hard everyday work. You should treat yourself to that!

For a special price you get entry to the Fitness Factory Pforzheim.

https: //www.fitness-factory-pforzheim.de/


Thai massage "Ban Mai Thai"

Bann Mai Massage in PforzheimAnyone who really wants to relax and recharge their batteries in Pforzheim is in good hands with the traditional Thai massage "Bann Mai Thai". Whether traditional Thai massage, aromatic oil massage, herbal stamp massage or head, back and foot massage. Every visit lets you immerse yourself in pure well-being.

More information on https://www.thaimassage-pforzheim.de/ (german)

Promotional flyer (german)

Go to top

BrownHouse Hotels & Resorts

#BleibGesund im HOTEL RESIDENZ ♥

Bei uns genießen das Wohlbefinden und die Sicherheit unserer Gäste und unserer Mitarbeiter oberste Priorität.

Um dies zu gewährleisten, wurden alle unsere Mitarbeiter gemäß der geltenden Verordnung der Landesregierung über infektionsschützende Maßnahmen, vor allem in Bezug auf Reinigung, Abstandsregelungen und Speise- und Getränkeangebot geschult.

Bei Fragen und näheren Informationen, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns direkt zu kontaktieren.

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema...

Buchen Sie direkt bei uns und erhalten Sie automatisch 10% Rabatt auf alle Standardzimmer und unsere Arrangements.
Hotel Residenz in Pforzheim

Routenplaner

 

Ihre Gesundheit liegt uns am Herzen. Daher bieten wir unseren Gästen diverse Möglichkeiten, sich während Ihres Aufenthalts fit zu halten.

Joggingstrecke

Der sehr beliebte Waldsportpfad Herzengrund liegt ca. 500m hinter unserem Hotel. Wenn Sie also während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Pforzheim gerne joggen gehen möchten, steht dem nichts im Wege: Sie müssen vor dem Hotel die Stuttgarter Straße rechts entlang gehen und gleich wieder rechts in die Heilbronner Straße abbiegen. Links geht es in den Wald hinein. Der Waldsportpfad Herzensgrund liegt in der freien Natur eines schön gewachsenen Laubmischwalds und bietet 20 Stationen für viele Bewegungsmöglichkeiten. Ein 2,2 km langer Trimmpfad und eine reine Laufstrecke von über 3,9 km liegen im gleichen Gelände und sind gut ausgeschildert. Weitere Infos zur Laufstrecke und eine Kartenansicht finden Sie hier.

Fitness Factory

Angebot Fitness FactoryUnser Partner in Sachen Fitness & Wellness liegt nur einige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt und bietet vielseitige Trainingsmöglichkeiten an modernsten Fitness-Geräten. Die große Auswahl an Kursen stehen auch unseren Gästen zur Verfügung. Entspannen Sie sich im großen Saunabereich oder in einem der Solarien. Genießen Sie die Atmosphäre, Wärme und Ruhe – und schalten Sie ab vom harten Arbeitsalltag. Das sollten Sie sich gönnen!

Für einen Sonderpreis erhalten Sie Eintritt bei der Fitness Factory Pforzheim.

https://www.fitness-factory-pforzheim.de/


Thaimassage „Bann Mai Thai“

Bann Mai Massage in PforzheimWer in Pforzheim richtig entspannen und auftanken möchte, ist bei der traditionellen Thaimassage „Bann Mai Thai“ bestens aufgehoben. Ob traditionelle Thai Massage, Aromaölmassage, Kräuterstempelmassage oder Kopf-, Rücken-, und Fußmassage. Jeder Besuch lässt Sie eintauchen in pures Wohlbefinden.

Weitere Informationen auf https://www.thaimassage-pforzheim.de/

Werbeflyer

Zum Seitenanfang